Executive Board

SBA is guided by an Executive Board elected at the General Assembly of SBA. For more information, please contact a member of the Executive Board below.

Executive Board

Oliver Rackham

President: Oliver Rackham, University of Western Australia

oliver.rackham@perkins.uwa.edu.au

 

Natalie Curach

Vice President: Natalie Curach, Macquarie University

 

Anwar Sunna

Treasurer: Anwar Sunna Macquarie University

anwar.sunna@mq.edu.au

 

Claudia Vickers

Immediate Past President: Claudia Vickers, The University of Queensland

c.vickers@uq.edu.au

 

Communications:

Kostas Vavitsas

Communications Officer: Konstantinos Vavitsas, University of Queensland

k.vavitsas@uq.edu.au

 

jestin george

Communications Assistant: Jestin George, University of Technology Sydney

Jestin.George@student.uts.edu.au

 

ECR/PhD Representatives:

Karen Weynberg

Karen Weynberg (ECR) University of Queensland

k.weynberg@uq.edu.au

 

Dominic Logel

Dominic Logel (PhD) Macquarie University