SBA is guided by an Executive Board elected at the General Assembly of SBA. For more information, please contact a member of the Executive Board below.

Executive Board

IMG_3344

President: Robert Speight, Queensland University of Technology.

robert.speight@qut.edu.au

IMG_3343 2

Vice President: Heng Chooi, Queensland University of Technology.

yitheng.chooi@uwa.edu.au

 

Treasurer: Anwar Sunna, Macquarie University

anwar.sunna@mq.edu.au

natalie curach

Immediate Past President: Natalie Curach, Bioplatforms Australia Ltd.

ncurach@bioplatforms.com

Communications:

rashika sood synthetic biology

Communications Officer: Rashika Sood, Macquarie University

rashika.sood@mq.edu.au

New Zealand Representative:

Mark Calcott Profile (1)

Mark Calcott, Victoria University Wellington

mark.calcott@vuw.ac.nz

ECR/Ph.D. Representatives:

23140

Axa Gonzalez Garcia (ECR) The University of Queensland

r.gonzalezgarcia@uq.edu.au

1517038485339

Fergus Harrison (Ph.D.), Macquarie University

fergus.harrison@hdr.mq.edu.au