SBA is guided by an Executive Board elected at the General Assembly of SBA. For more information, please contact a member of the Executive Board below.

Executive Board

 

 Natalie Curach

President: Natalie Curach, Bioplatforms Australia Ltd.

ncurach@bioplatforms.com

profile-pic-2.jpg

Vice President: Robert Speight, University of Technology Queensland.

robert.speight@qut.edu.au

 

Treasurer: Anwar Sunna, Macquarie University

anwar.sunna@mq.edu.au

Oliver Rackham

Immediate Past President: Oliver Rackham, Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research and Curtin Health Innovation Research Institute, Curtin University

oliver.rackham@curtin.edu.au

Communications:

copy.jpeg

Communications Officer: Thomas Collier, Macquarie University

Thomas.Collier@mq.edu.au

New Zealand Representative:

David Ackerley.jpg

David Ackerley, Victoria University Wellington

david.ackerley@vuw.ac.nz

ECR/Ph.D. Representatives:

Navone photo_cropped.jpg

Laura Navone (ECR) University of Technology Queensland

laura.navone@qut.edu.au

Moratti_headshot.JPG

Claudia Moratti (Ph.D.) Sydney University

claudia.moratti@sydney.edu.au