SBA is guided by an Executive Board elected at the General Assembly of SBA. For more information, please contact a member of the Executive Board below.

Executive Board

Oliver Rackham

President: Oliver Rackham, University of Western Australia

oliver.rackham@perkins.uwa.edu.au

 Natalie Curach

Vice President: Natalie Curach, Bioplatforms Australia Ltd.

ncurach@bioplatforms.com

 

Treasurer: Anwar Sunna, Macquarie University

anwar.sunna@mq.edu.au

 Claudia Vickers

Immediate Past President: Claudia Vickers, The University of Queensland

c.vickers@uq.edu.au

Communications:

Australian Communications Officer: Thomas Collier, Macquarie University

Thomas.Collier@mq.edu.au

New Zealand Communications Officer: Kyle Van de Bittner, Ferrier Research Institute, Victoria University of Wellington

Kyle.Vandebittner@vuw.ac.nz

ECR/PhD Representatives:

Karen Weynberg

Karen Weynberg (ECR) University of Queensland

k.weynberg@uq.edu.au

Dominic Logel

Dominic Logel (PhD) Macquarie University

dominic.logel@mq.edu.au